The following are the currently recognised officers of the Shire of Bordescros. Click on their name to contact the relevant officer.

Position Officer Note
Seneschal Lady Thomasina Coke (Tamsin Walle) The administrative head of the group.
Deputy Seneschal (Loch Alba) Lord James Douglas (Paul Willis) Bordescros covers two major town centres – Albury/Wodonga and Wagga Wagga. The Deputy Seneschal is responsible for the town centre that the Seneschal does not reside in. Loch Alba is mundanely the town of Wagga Wagga, NSW.
Greater Offices
Reeve Lady Mathilde de Lilleburne (Julie Willis) Responsible for the group’s finances.
Herald Lord Gunther Boese (Scott Bulters) Ensures announcements are made at events and helps with name and device registration.
Marshal Lord James Douglas (Paul Willis) Ensures that combat related activities can happen within the group.
Minister for Arts and Sciences Lady Cairistiona inghean Raghnaill (Joy Walker) Ensures that creative activities can happen within the group.
Constable VACANT Ensures that all paperwork is maintained and event attendees are signed in and accounted for.
Chirurgeon VACANT Ensures that First Aid is available at events within the group.
Chronicler Lady Lowry ferch Gwynwynwyn ap Llewelyn (Tracey Sawyer) Responsible for the maintenance of this website.
Lesser Offices
Hospitaller VACANT Assists newcomers with garb and introductions to the SCA.
Keeper of the Lists Lord Gunther Boese (Scott Bulters) Creates the draw for combat tournaments and records the results.
Webminister VACANT Maintains this website and works with the Chronicler to keep the content up-to-date.
Other Contacts
Border War Steward Lady Lowry ferch Gwynwynwyn ap Llewelyn (Tracey Sawyer) The contact point for the Shire of Bordescros’ annual camping event.